The Firm

The Firm

Firm Management

Riley, Charles W. Jr.

Riley, Charles W. Jr.

President
Seattle
206.223.7959
rileyc@lanepowell.com
Sondag, Thomas W.

Sondag, Thomas W.

Vice President
Portland
503.778.2111
sondagt@lanepowell.com
Leitzke, Randy L.

Leitzke, Randy L.

Chief Operating Officer
Seattle
206.223.7061
leitzker@lanepowell.com
Castleberry, Jennifer R.

Castleberry, Jennifer R.

Director of Marketing
Seattle
206.223.7969
castleberryj@lanepowell.com
Duffy, Barbara J.

Duffy, Barbara J.

Shareholder
Seattle
206.223.7944
duffyb@lanepowell.com
Fairchild, David D.

Fairchild, David D.

Director of Information Technology
Seattle
206.223.6124
fairchildd@lanepowell.com
Franke, Patrick J.

Franke, Patrick J.

Shareholder
Seattle
206.223.7100
frankep@lanepowell.com
Gess, BrittaLisa

Gess, BrittaLisa

Conflicts Counsel
Seattle
206.223.7066
gessb@lanepowell.com
Gustafson, Brent

Gustafson, Brent

Director of Finance
Seattle
206.223.2548
gustafsonb@lanepowell.com
Helde, Karen

Helde, Karen

Director of Library, Research and Records Services
Seattle
206.223.7741
heldek@lanepowell.com
Kripalani, Sanjiv N.

Kripalani, Sanjiv N.

Director of Business Development
Portland
503.778.2109
kripalanis@lanepowell.com
Long, Jill R.

Long, Jill R.

Shareholder and Director of Professional Development and Diversity
Portland
503.778.2147
longj@lanepowell.com
McFadden, Denyse

McFadden, Denyse

Director of Human Resources
Seattle
206.223.7139
mcfaddend@lanepowell.com
Meltzer, Eric S.

Meltzer, Eric S.

Director of Strategy and Pricing
Seattle
503.778.2146
meltzere@lanepowell.com
Reilly, D. Michael

Reilly, D. Michael

Shareholder
Seattle
206.223.7051
reillym@lanepowell.com